Contact

Head Office

Bournemouth International Centre Exeter Road
Bournemouth
BH2 5BH

Switchboard: 01202 055555
enquiries@bhlive.org.uk

Business Services

Conferencing
01202 055557
business@bhlive.org.uk

Exhibitions
01202 055557
business@bhlive.org.uk

Entertainment and Programming
01202 055621
entertainments@bhlive.org.uk

Leisure
01202 055550
enquiries@bhlive.org.uk

Hospitality

01202 055575
bhlivehospitality@bhlive.org.uk

Business Events Bournemouth
Exeter Road
Bournemouth
BH2 5BH
01202 055556
www.businesseventsbournemouth.org.uk

Commercial Ticketing
General Enquiries: 01202 055574 bhlive.tickets@bhlive.org.uk
Group Sales: 01202 055561  groupsales@bhlive.org.uk

Functions & Departments

Press Office (media enquiries only)
01202 055562
press.office@bhlive.org.uk

Finance

Accounts Payable:
01202 055551
accountspayable@bhlive.org.uk

Accounts Receivable:
01202 055552
accountsreceivable@bhlive.org.uk

Human Resources
recruitment@bhlive.org.uk
01202 055535
hr@bhlive.org.uk
01202 055523

Information Technology
it@bhlive.org.uk

Marketing Communications
01202 055569
marketing@bhlive.org.uk

Health & Fitness
01202 055550
leisure@bhlive.org.uk

Facilities Management
01202 055685
facilities@bhlive.org.uk

Development & Partnerships
01202 055515
partnerships@bhlive.org.uk

Security
01202 055586
security@bhlive.org.uk

Venues & Attractions

Altitude High Ropes Adventure
Chaseside
Bournemouth
BH7 7DX
01202 055500
altitudehighropes@bhlive.org.uk
www.altitudehighropes.co.uk

Terrace Cafés, Bars and Bistro
Exeter Road
Bournemouth
BH2 5BH
01202 055618

Bournemouth International Centre
Exeter Road
Bournemouth
BH2 5BH
01202 055555
www.bic.co.uk

Bournemouth Pavilion
Westover Road
Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
01202 055660
www.bournemouthpavilion.co.uk

Pyramids
Clarence Esplanade Portsmouth
PO5 3ST
02393 200 330
info.pyramids@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk 

Littledown
Chaseside
Bournemouth
BH7 7DX
01202 055500
littledowncentre@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Pelhams
Manor Farm Road
Bournemouth
BH10 7LF
01202 055501
pelhamsparkleisurecentre@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Stokewood
Stokewood Road
Bournemouth
BH3 7ND
01202 055502
stokewoodleisurecentre@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Sir David English
East Way
Bournemouth
BH8 9PZ
01202 055503
sirdavidenglish@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

BH Live Active, Queen’s Park
51 Queens Park South Drive
Bournemouth
BH8 9BJ
01202 055504
queensparkleisurecentre@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

BH Live Active, Corfe Mullen
14 Wareham Road
Corfe Mullen
Poole, Dorset
BH21 3LE
01202 055505
corfemullen@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Mountbatten Leisure Centre
Alexandra Park
Portsmouth
PO2 9QA
02393 200401
mountbatten@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Portsmouth Gymnastics Centre
Alex Way
Portsmouth
PO2 9AD
02393 200402
pgc@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Portsmouth Tennis Centre
Alex Way
Portsmouth
PO2 9AD
02393 200402
ptc@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Charter Community Sports Centre
Greetham Street
Portsmouth
PO5 4LH
02393 200403
charter@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Wimbledon Park Sports Centre
Taswell Road
Portsmouth
PO2 9AD
02393 200404
wimbledon@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk

Eastney Swimming Pool
Melville Road
Portsmouth
PO4 9TB
02393 200405
eastney@bhlive.org.uk
www.bhliveactive.org.uk